Sedona - Munds Trail View
Meeting Information

The Arizona Board of Psychologist Examiners Office relocated in January 2018.  The current address is 1740 W. Adams, Suite 3403, Phoenix, AZ  85007.  

If you plan to attend a Board meeting in-person, please allow for extra time to park and to go through screening by security in the building. Parking and the front door to enter are located on the north side of the building. There is no parking on Adams Street. Visitors may park on the first floor of the parking garage or in the adjacent open/uncovered lot. There is no fee for parking in the garage or open lot. Please note that all Board and Committee meetings are currently being held virtually by Zoom. 

Meeting agendas are posted below at least 24 hours in advance of meetings. Agendas may also be obtained by contacting the Board office at 602-542-8162. Pursuant to A.R.S. §38-431.02, the Arizona Board of Psychologist Examiners hereby notifies the public that meeting notices are posted in the following locations: the lobby of 1740 W. Adams Street, Phoenix, Arizona 85007 and this website. 

Minutes and audio recordings for past Board/Committee meetings can be accessed below. Audio recordings of meetings are also available from the Board office for a fee of $10.00. 

 

Below, select "Meeting Type" to change display to Past Meetings only or Upcoming Meetings only:
 
Title Meeting Date Notice Agenda Minutes & Audio
Application Review Committee Meeting Friday, May 27, 2022 - 07:30am to 08:30am Notice Agenda
Committee on Behavior Analysts Friday, May 27, 2022 - 09:30am Notice Agenda
Board Meeting Friday, June 3, 2022 - 08:30am Notice
Complaint Screening Committee Meeting Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 08:30am Notice
Application Review Committee Meeting Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 07:30am
Committee on Behavior Analysts Meeting Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 09:30am
Board Meeting Friday, July 8, 2022 - 08:30am
Complaint Screening Committee Meeting Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 09:00am
Application Review Committee Meeting Friday, July 29, 2022 - 07:30am
Committee on Behavior Analysts Meeting Friday, July 29, 2022 - 09:30am
Board Meeting Friday, August 5, 2022 - 08:30am
Complaint Screening Committee Meeting Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 08:30am
Application Review Committee Meeting Friday, August 26, 2022 - 07:30am
Committee on Behavior Analysts Meeting Friday, August 26, 2022 - 09:30am
Board Meeting Friday, September 2, 2022 - 08:30am
Complaint Screening Committee Meeting Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 08:30am
Application Review Committee Meeting Friday, September 30, 2022 - 07:30am
Committee on Behavior Analysts Meeting Friday, September 30, 2022 - 09:30am
Board Meeting Friday, October 7, 2022 - 08:30am
Complaint Screening Committee Meeting Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 08:30am