Governor

Douglas A. Ducey

Arizona Board of Psychologist Examiners

1740 W. Adams St., Suite 3403 Phoenix, Arizona 85007 Phone (602) 542-8163 Fax (602) 926-8095 https://psychboard.az.gov **Board Members**

Bob Bohanske. Ph.D., FNAP, Chair Lynn L. Flowers, Ph.D., Vice-Chair Diana Davis-Wilson, DBH, BCBA, Secretary Janice K. Brundage, Ph.D. Bryan Davey, Ph.D., BCBA-D Joseph Donaldson Matthew Meier, Psy.D. Ramona N. Mellott, Ph.D. Tamara Shreeve, MPA

> Executive Director Jenna Jones

Committee on Behavior Analysts

Teleconference Meeting Agenda

July 8, 2019 9:30 a.m.

1740 W. Adams St. Conference Room C (First Floor) Phoenix, Arizona 85007

A person or a representative of a person who has filed or received a complaint and who is present at a Committee meeting may address the Committee by filling out a "Request to Speak Form" and giving it to a Board staff person. If you have submitted a Request to Speak form you will be given time to make a brief presentation to the Committee. In addition the Committee may ask questions regarding a complaint. The Committee Chair reserves the right to change the order of items on the agenda.

Upon a vote of a majority of the quorum, the Committee on Behavior Analysts may go into Executive Session on any item on the agenda, pursuant to A.R.S. § 38-431.03(A)(3), to receive confidential legal advice from the Board's attorney, and/or A.R.S. §38-431.03(A)(2) to discuss confidential records and testimony.

Americans with Disabilities Act: Persons with disabilities may request reasonable accommodations by contacting the Arizona State Board of Psychologist Examiners, Executive Director, Jenna Jones at (602) 542-8162. Please make requests as early as possible to allow time to arrange the accommodation.

- 1. CALL TO ORDER Dr. Davidson
- 2. **ROLL CALL Ms. Fowkes**

Committee members will be present via telephone.

3. CALL TO THE PUBLIC

Those wishing to address the Committee do not need to request permission in advance; however, the Committee may limit those persons speaking during this time to a reasonable number on any public comment matter. In addition, each person wishing to address the Committee will be given five (5) minutes to do so. Pursuant to A.R.S. § 38-431.02(H), the Committee can only take action on matters listed on the agenda.

4. APPROVAL OF MINUTES

May 31, 2019, Regular Session

5. DISCUSSION, CONSIDERATION AND POSSIBLE ACTION REGARDING RECOMMENDATION TO THE BOARD PERTAINING TO APPROVAL OF BEHAVIOR ANALYST APPLICANTS

A. General Behavior Analyst Applicants

Andrea Yolanda Geissler, M.S.
Brooke Mackenzie Blakeman, M.Ed.
Dr. Davidson

3) Elaine Helton, M.S. - Dr. Davis-Wilson

4) Erin Bradley, M.S. - Dr. Raetz

5) Jane K. DeToma, M.A. - Dr. Stenhoff

6) Katarzyna Motylewicz, M.S.
7) Kristina S. Judie, M.Ed.
Dr. Davidson
Dr. Davey

8) Martin D. Myers, M.Ed. - Dr. Davis-Wilson

9) Michal Reed, M.Ed. - Dr. Raetz

10) Mindy K. Kraus, M.Ed. - Dr. Stenhoff

11) Oascha Monae Cross, M.Ed. - Dr. Davidson

12) Patricia Weigand, Ph.D. - Dr. Davey

13) Quincy Richter, M.S. - Dr. Davis-Wilson

14) Rahil Hristos Roussos, M.A. - Dr. Raetz

15) Rebecca Pawlowski, M.Ed. - Dr. Stenhoff

16) Shawna M. Nutter, M.S. - Dr. Davidson

17) Stephen C. Shubert, M.Ed. - Dr. Davey

6. DISCUSSION, CONSIDERATION AND POSSIBLE ACTION REGARDING 5-YEAR RULE REVIEW UPDATE – Ms. Jones

7. NEW AGENDA ITEMS FOR FUTURE MEETINGS

8. ADJOURNMENT