Board Members

Frederick S. Wechsler, Ph.D., Psy.D., ABPP
Chair
Rob Robichaud, M.A. CJ, SHRM-CP, PHR
Vice-Chair
Tamara Shreeve, MPA
Secretary
Paul Beljan, Psy.D., ABPdN, ABN
Bob Bohanske, Ph.D.
Janice K. Brundage, Ph.D.
Joseph C. Donaldson
Lynn L. Flowers, Ph.D.
Ramona Mellott, Ph.D.



State of Arizona Board of Psychologist Examiners

1965-2015

50 Years of Service to Arizona

1400 West Washington, Suite 240 Phoenix, Arizona 85007

Phone: (602) 542-8162 Fax: (602) 542-8279 www.psychboard.az.gov

Agenda

Application Review Committee Teleconference Agenda December 8, 2015 7:30 a.m.

1400 West Washington, Suite 240 Phoenix, Arizona 85007

The Application Review Committee (ARC) Chair reserves the right to change the order of items on the agenda. Matters set for a specific time are approximate and agenda items may be tabled to another meeting. Upon a vote of a majority of the quorum, the ARC may go into Executive Session on any item on the agenda, pursuant to A.R.S. § 38-431.03(A)(2) to review confidential records and/or (A)(3), to receive confidential legal advice from the Board's attorney.

Americans with Disabilities Act: Persons with disabilities may request reasonable accommodations by contacting the Arizona State Board of Psychologist Examiners, Executive Director, Dr. Cindy Olvey at (602) 542-8162. Please make requests as early as possible to allow time to arrange the accommodation.

- 1. CALL TO ORDER Dr. Wechsler
- 2. ROLL CALL* Ms. Duracinski
- 3. APPROVAL OF MINUTES
 - November 3, 2015, Regular Session Minutes

4. DISCUSSION REGARDING APPROVAL OF PSYCHOLOGY APPLICANTS

Requesting Approval to Sit for Examination (EPPP)

- Amanda McBride, Psy.D.
- Andrew Perkins, Ph.D.
- Erin Nekvasil, Ph.D.
- Nicole Burr, Psy.D. (*REAPP*)
- Rebecca Gillespie, Psy.D.

Requesting Approval to Sit for Examination (EPPP) & Licensure

- Arti Sarma, Ph.D. (First Additional Information Request)
- Bekayla Dewar, Psy.D.
- C. Daniel Spezzacatena, Psy.D.
- Holly Doolin, Psy.D.
- Iva Houston, Ph.D. (First Additional Information Request)

Staff

Dr. Cindy Olvey Executive Director

Lynanne Chapman Deputy Director

Heather Duracinski Licensing Coordinator

Krishna Poe Administrative Assistant

- Kyle Lowrey, Psy.D. (Second Additional Information Request)
- M. David McGady, Jr., Psy.D. (First Additional Information Request)
- Marylene Goode, Psy.D. (*REAPP*)
- Nisha Todi, Psy.D. (First Additional Information Request)
- Sara Gruzlewski, Psy.D.

Requesting Approval for Licensure by Waiver

- Aisha Devera, Psy.D.
- Brian Kehoe, Ph.D. (First Additional Information Request)
- Colby Harris, Ph.D. (First Additional Information Request)
- Kerstin Hurley, Ph.D. (First Additional Information Request)
- Mariquita Mullan, Ph.D.
- Stephanie Korff, Ph.D.

Requesting Approval for Licensure by Credential

- Cynthia Townsend, Ph.D.
- Osvelia Deeds, Ph.D.
- Sonja Raciti, Psy.D.

Requesting Approval of Supervised Professional Experience Hours

- Afroza Ahmed, Psy.D.
- Tucker Peck, Ph.D.
- 5. DISCUSSION, CONSIDERATION AND POSSIBLE ACTION REGARDING RECOMMENDATION TO THE BOARD PERTAINING TO APPROVAL OF LICENSED ASSOCIATE PSYCHOLOGIST APPLICANTS AND APPROVAL OF POSTDOCTORAL WRITTEN TRAINING PLAN

Requesting Approval for Temporary Licensure

• Brooke DeBoy, Psy.D.

Requesting Approval for Temporary Licensure & EPPP

- Leslie Montijo, Psy.D.
- Steven Bryce Bennett, Psy.D.
- 6. DISCUSSION, CONSIDERATION AND POSSIBLE ACTION REGARDING RECOMMENDATION TO THE BOARD PERTAINING TO APPROVAL OF BEHAVIOR ANALYST APPLICANTS

Requesting Approval for Licensure by Experience

- Deborah Mulder, MA
- Jennifer Espinoza, MA
- Kellie Kotwicki, MS

7. NEW AGENDA ITEMS FOR FUTURE MEETINGS

8. ADJOURNMENT

^{*}Committee members will participate via telephone.