**Board Members** 

John P. DiBacco, Ph.D. Chair Frederick S. Wechsler, Ph.D., Psy.D., ABPP Vice-Chair Tamara Shreeve, MPA Secretary Paul Beljan, Psy.D. ABPdN, ABN Bob Bohanske, Ph.D Janice K. Brundage, Ph.D. Joseph C. Donaldson Ramona Mellott, Ph.D. Rob Robichaud



## State of Arizona Board of Psychologist Examiners

1965-2015 50 Years of Service to Arizona

1400 West Washington, Suite 240 Phoenix, Arizona 85007

Phone: (602) 542-8162 Fax: (602) 542-8279 www.psychboard.az.gov

## AGENDA TELEPHONIC MEETING

February 19, 2015 – 3:30 p.m. 1400 W. Washington, Suite 240 Phoenix, AZ 85007

The Board Chairperson reserves the right to change the order of items on the agenda. Matters set for a specific time are approximate and agenda items may be tabled to another meeting. Upon a vote of a majority of the quorum, the Board may go into Executive Session on any item on the agenda, pursuant to A.R.S. § 38-431.03(A)(2) to review confidential records and A.R.S. § 38-431.03(A)(3), to receive confidential legal advice from the Board's attorney.

Americans with Disabilities Act: Persons with disabilities may request reasonable accommodations by contacting the Arizona State Board of Psychologist Examiners, Executive Director, Dr. Cindy Olvey at (602) 542-8162. Please make requests as early as possible to allow time to arrange the accommodation.

- 1) CALL TO ORDER Chairman DiBacco
- 2) ROLL CALL Ms. Chapman
- 3) CALL TO THE PUBLIC

Those wishing to address the Board do not need to request permission in advance; however, the Board may limit those persons speaking during this time to a reasonable number on any public comment matter. In addition, each person wishing to address the Board will be given five (5) minutes to do so. Pursuant to A.R.S. § 38-431.02(H), the Board can only take action on matters listed on the agenda. Please complete a "Call to the Public Request to Speak" form and give it to a Board staff person.

- 4) DISCUSSION, CONSIDERATION, AND POSSIBLE ACTION REGARDING LEGISLATION INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SB 1439 PERTAINING TO JUDICIALLY APPOINTED PSYCHOLOGISTS
- 5) NEW AGENDA ITEMS FOR FUTURE MEETINGS
- 6) ADJOURN

Staff

Dr. Cindy Olvey Executive Director

Lynanne Chapman Deputy Director

Heather Duracinski Licensing Coordinator

Krishna Poe Administrative Assistant