Board Members

John P. DiBacco, Ph.D. Chair Frederick S. Wechsler, Ph.D., Psy.D., ABPP Vice-Chair Tamara Shreeve, MPA Secretary Paul Beljan, Psy.D., ABPdN, ABN Bob Bohanske, Ph.D Janice K. Brundage, Ph.D. Joseph C. Donaldson Ramona Mellott, Ph.D. Rob Robbichaud



State of Arizona Board of Psychologist Examiners 1965-2015

50 Years of Service to Arizona

1400 West Washington, Suite 240 Phoenix, Arizona 85007

Phone: (602) 542-8162 Fax: (602) 542-8279 www.psychboard.az.gov

Application Review Committee

February 27, 2015 – 8:28 a.m. Pima County Juvenile Court Training Center 2225 E. Ajo Way Tucson, AZ 85713

The Committee Chairperson reserves the right to change the order of items on the agenda. Matters set for a specific time are approximate and agenda items may be tabled to another meeting. Upon a vote of a majority of the quorum, the Committee may go into Executive Session on any item on the agenda, pursuant to A.R.S. § 38-431.03(A)(3), to receive confidential legal advice from the Board's attorney.

- 1) CALL TO ORDER Dr. Mellott- Chair
- 2) ROLL CALL Ms. Duracinski (Dr. Mellott, Dr. Beljan)
- 3) APPROVAL OF MINUTES
 - Regular Session Minutes December 2, 2014
- 4) ADJOURN

Americans with Disabilities Act: Persons with disabilities may request reasonable accommodations by contacting the Arizona State Board of Psychologist Examiners at 602-542-8163. Please make requests as early as possible to allow time to arrange the accommodation.

Staff

Dr. Cindy Olvey Executive Director

Lynanne Chapman Deputy Director

Heather Duracinski Licensing Coordinator

Krishna Poe Administrative Assistant