

STATE OF ARIZONA BOARD OF PSYCHOLOGIST EXAMINERS 1740 WEST ADAMS STREET, SUITE 2430 PHOENIX, AZ 85007

PH: 602.542.8162 FX: 602.926.8095 WEBSITE: www.psychboard.az.gov

KATIE HOBBS Governor HEIDI HERBST PAAKKONEN, M.P.A. Executive Director

## **Application Review Committee**

## Virtual Meeting Agenda

October 28, 2024 2:00 p.m.

Held via Zoom Dial 1-346-248-7799 Meeting ID: 829 303 8042

The Application Review Committee (ARC) Chair reserves the right to change the order of items on the agenda. Matters set for a specific time are approximate and agenda items may be tabled to another meeting. Upon a vote of a majority of the quorum, the ARC may go into Executive Session on any item on the agenda, pursuant to A.R.S. § 38-431.03(A)(2) to review confidential records and/or (A)(3), to receive confidential legal advice from the Board's attorney.

Americans with Disabilities Act: Persons with disabilities may request reasonable accommodations by contacting the Arizona State Board of Psychologist Examiners, Executive Director, Heidi Herbst Paakkonen at (602) 542-3018. Please make requests as early as possible to allow time to arrange the accommodation

- 1. **CALL TO ORDER** Dr. Flint
- 2. **ROLL CALL Ms. Fowkes** 
  - Dr. Flint
  - Dr. Sideman

A.	Requesting Approval to Sit for EPPP Only (A.R.S. §§ 32-2071, 2071.01 & 2072)	
	1)	Brandon Lipin, Psy.D. (REAPP)
	2)	Joshua Smith, Psy.D. (REAPP)
	3)	Monica Acevedo-Molina, Ph.D.
	4)	Lindsay Polk, Psy.D. (REAPP)
В.	Requesting Approval to Sit for EPPP & Licensure (A.R.S. §§ 32-2071, 2071.01 & 2072)	
	1)	Dominique Doss, Ph.D. (REAPP)
	2)	Kendra Jacques, Ph.D.
	3)	Leslie Belt, Ph.D. (REAPP)
	4)	Mishael Ozed-Williams, Ph.D. (REAPP)
	5)	Brandon McCormick, Ph.D.
	6)	Preston Battles, Ph.D.
C.	Requesting Approval of Supervised Experience for Licensure (A.R.S. §§ 32-2071, 2071.01 & 2072	
	1)	None in this category
D.	Requesting Approval for Supervised Temporary License w/ or w/out EPPP (A.R.S. §§ 32-2073)	
	1)	None in this category
-	- In	
E.	Req	uesting Approval for Licensure by Waiver (A.R.S. §§ 32-2071, 2071.01 & 2072)  Moved to Board Agenda
	2)	Yolanda Estrada, Psy.D.
	3)	Petra Duran, Ph.D.
		Tena Duran, Fil.D.
F.		uesting Approval for Licensure by Credential (ABPP, CPQ or NRHSP - A.R.S. § 32-2071.01)
	1)	Shannon Curry, Psy.D., NRHSP
	2)	Ashley Whitaker, Ph.D., ABPP
	3)	Morgan Pepiton, Psy.D., CPQ
	4)	Denise Gretchen-Doorly, Ph.D. NRHSP
	5)	Sue Schonberg, Ph.D., ABPP
	6)	Jennifer Fisher, Ph.D., ABPP
	7)	Pamela Goss-Power, Psy.D., NRHSP
G.		uesting Approval for Licensure by Universal Recognition (A.R.S. § 32-4302)
	1)	Bethany Friedman, Psy.D.
	2)	Ajasha Long, Ph.D.
	3)	Elizabeth Norris-Walczak, Ph.D.
	4)	Annabel Fields, Psy.D.
		Amina Simmons, Ph.D.
	5)	Elizabeth Stanton, Psy.D.
	6)	/
		Steve Kudler, Psy.D.
Н	6) 7)	Steve Kudler, Psy.D.
Н.	6) 7) Req	Steve Kudler, Psy.D.  uesting Approval for Telehealth Registry (A.R.S. § 36-3606)
Н.	6) 7) Requ	Steve Kudler, Psy.D.  uesting Approval for Telehealth Registry (A.R.S. § 36-3606)  Mary Jo Bautista-Bohall, Psy.D.
н.	6) 7) Req	Steve Kudler, Psy.D.  uesting Approval for Telehealth Registry (A.R.S. § 36-3606)