Board Members

Frederick S. Wechsler, Ph.D., Psy.D., ABPP Chair Rob Robichaud, M.A. CJ, SHRM-CP, PHR Vice-Chair Tamara Shreeve, MPA Secretary Paul Beljan, Psy.D., ABPdN, ABN Bob Bohanske, Ph.D. Janice K. Brundage, Ph.D. Joseph Donaldson Lynn L. Flowers, Ph.D. Ramona N. Mellott, Ph.D.



State of Arizona Board of Psychologist Examiners

1965-2015 50 Years of Service to Arizona

1400 West Washington, Suite 240 Phoenix, Arizona 85007

Phone: (602) 542-8162 Fax: (602) 542-8279

www.psychboard.az.gov

Staff

Dr. Cindy Olvey Executive Director

Lynanne Chapman Deputy Director

Heather Duracinski Licensing Coordinator

Krishna Poe Administrative Assistant

Application Review Committee

August 14, 2015 8:28 a.m. Northern Arizona University Eastburn Education Building, Room 204 Flagstaff, AZ 86001

The Committee Chairperson reserves the right to change the order of items on the agenda. Matters set for a specific time are approximate and agenda items may be tabled to another meeting. Upon a vote of a majority of the quorum, the Committee may go into Executive Session on any item on the agenda, pursuant to A.R.S. § 38-431.03(A)(3), to receive confidential legal advice from the Board's attorney.

- 1) CALL TO ORDER Dr. Wechsler- Chair
- 2) **ROLL CALL** Ms. Duracinski (Dr. Wechsler, Dr. Brundage)
- 3) APPROVAL OF MINUTES
 - Regular Session Minutes March 30, 2015
- 4) ADJOURN

Americans with Disabilities Act: Persons with disabilities may request reasonable accommodations by contacting the Arizona State Board of Psychologist Examiners at 602-542-8163. Please make requests as early as possible to allow time to arrange the accommodation.