Board Members

Bob Bohanske, Ph.D., FNAP Chair Lynn L. Flowers, Ph.D. Vice-Chair Janice K. Brundage, Ph.D. Secretary Joseph C. Donaldson Ramona Mellott, Ph.D. Tamara Shreeve, MPA Frederick S. Wechsler, Ph.D., Psy.D., ABPP



State of Arizona Board of Psychologist Examiners

1400 West Washington, Suite 240 Phoenix, Arizona 85007

Phone: (602) 542-8162 https://psychboard.az.gov

Agenda

Application Review Committee Teleconference Agenda September 1, 2017 7:30 a.m.

1400 West Washington, Suite 240 Phoenix, Arizona 85007

Fax: (602) 542-8279

The Application Review Committee (ARC) Chair reserves the right to change the order of items on the agenda. Matters set for a specific time are approximate and agenda items may be tabled to another meeting. Upon a vote of a majority of the quorum, the ARC may go into Executive Session on any item on the agenda, pursuant to A.R.S. § 38-431.03(A)(2) to review confidential records and/or (A)(3), to receive confidential legal advice from the Board's attorney.

Americans with Disabilities Act: Persons with disabilities may request reasonable accommodations by contacting the Arizona State Board of Psychologist Examiners, Executive Director, Dr. Cindy Olvey at (602) 542-8162. Please make requests as early as possible to allow time to arrange the accommodation.

- 1. CALL TO ORDER Dr. Bohanske
- 2. ROLL CALL* Ms. Broaddus
- 3. DISCUSSION REGARDING APPROVAL OF PSYCHOLOGY APPLICANTS

Requesting Approval to Sit for Examination (EPPP) only

Rachel Youngblom, Psy.D. (REAPP)

Requesting Approval to Sit for Examination (EPPP) & Licensure

- Brooke DeBoy, Psy.D.
- David Messer, Ph.D.
- Jacqueline Ford, Ph.D. (Fourth Additional Information Request)
- Marylene Goode, Psy.D. (*REAPP*)
- Molly Schloderback, Psy.D.
- Roberto Villegas-Gold, Ph.D.
- Samara Cerven, Psy.D.
- Sarah Jutrzonka, Ph.D.
- Sarah Opuroku, Psy.D.
- Sheri Orrahood, Psy.D.
- Sonya Willis, Psy.D. (REAPP)

Requesting Approval for Licensure by Waiver

- Dev Ashish, Ph.D.
- Eddie Taylor, Ph.D. (Second Additional Information Request)

Staff

Dr. Cindy Olvey Executive Director

Lynanne Chapman Deputy Director

Heather Broaddus Licensing Coordinator

Krishna Poe Administrative Assistant

- Edward Waldrep, Ph.D.
- Erin Kube, Ph.D.
- Hiroko Tanaka, Ph.D. (Second Additional Information Request)
- Jeremiah Isbell, Psy.D.
- Jon Noordeloos, Ph.D.
- Kelly Donohue, Ph.D.
- Valerie Ogborn, Ph.D.

Requesting Approval of Supervised Experience

- Sheridyn Miller, Psy.D. (First Additional Information Request)
- 4. DISCUSSION, CONSIDERATION AND POSSIBLE ACTION REGARDING RECOMMENDATION TO THE BOARD PERTAINING TO APPROVAL OF TEMPORARY LICENSE APPLICANTS AND APPROVAL OF POSTDOCTORAL WRITTEN TRAINING PLAN

Requesting Approval for Temporary Licensure

- Molly Minson, Psy.D.
- Nicole Mirkin, Psy.D.
- Paul Nockels, Ph.D.
- 5. DISCUSSION, CONSIDERATION AND POSSIBLE ACTION REGARDING RECOMMENDATION TO THE BOARD PERTAINING TO APPROVAL OF BEHAVIOR ANALYST APPLICANTS

Requesting Approval for Licensure by Experience

- Ashley Miller, M.S.Ed.
- Cary Chatham-Hahn, M.Ed.
- 6. NEW AGENDA ITEMS FOR FUTURE MEETINGS
- 7. ADJOURNMENT

^{*}Committee members will participate via telephone.