#### **Board Members**

Frederick S. Wechsler, Ph.D., Psy.D., ABPP
Chair
Rob Robichaud, M.A. CJ, SHRM-CP, PHR
Vice-Chair
Tamara Shreeve, MPA
Secretary
Paul Beljan, Psy.D., ABPdN, ABN
Bob Bohanske, Ph.D.
Janice K. Brundage, Ph.D.
Joseph C. Donaldson
Lynn L. Flowers, Ph.D.
Ramona Mellott, Ph.D.



# State of Arizona Board of Psychologist Examiners

1965-2015

50 Years of Service to Arizona

1400 West Washington, Suite 240 Phoenix, Arizona 85007

Phone: (602) 542-8162 Fax: (602) 542-8279 www.psychboard.az.gov

# Agenda

Application Review Committee Teleconference Agenda September 8, 2015 7:30 a.m.

1400 West Washington, Suite 240 Phoenix, Arizona 85007

The Application Review Committee (ARC) Chair reserves the right to change the order of items on the agenda. Matters set for a specific time are approximate and agenda items may be tabled to another meeting. Upon a vote of a majority of the quorum, the ARC may go into Executive Session on any item on the agenda, pursuant to A.R.S. § 38-431.03(A)(2) to review confidential records and/or (A)(3), to receive confidential legal advice from the Board's attorney.

Americans with Disabilities Act: Persons with disabilities may request reasonable accommodations by contacting the Arizona State Board of Psychologist Examiners, Executive Director, Dr. Cindy Olvey at (602) 542-8162. Please make requests as early as possible to allow time to arrange the accommodation.

- 1. CALL TO ORDER Dr. Wechsler
- 2. ROLL CALL\* Ms. Duracinski
- 3. DISCUSSION REGARDING APPROVAL OF PSYCHOLOGY APPLICANTS

#### **Requesting Approval to Sit for Examination (EPPP)**

- Felicia Wilson, Psy.D. (*REAPP*)
- Shannon Dodani, Psy.D.

## Requesting Approval to Sit for Examination (EPPP) & Licensure

- Amy White, Psy.D.
- Angela Scott, Psy.D.
- Autumn Wiley-Hill, Ph.D.
- Barbara Tye-Townsel, Psy.D.
- Gina Frohlich, Psy.D.
- John Walsh, Psy.D.
- Justin Dallacqua, Psy.D.
- Katterina Powers, Psy.D.
- Kyle Lowrey, Psy.D.
- Tucker Peck, Ph.D.

## Requesting Approval for Licensure by Waiver

Colby Harris, Ph.D.

#### Staff

Dr. Cindy Olvey Executive Director

Lynanne Chapman Deputy Director

Heather Duracinski Licensing Coordinator

Krishna Poe Administrative Assistant

- Cynthia Boyd, Ph.D. (First Additional Information Request)
- Harpreet Kaur, Ph.D. (First Additional Information Request)
- Jamie Pardini, Ph.D.
- Janis Leigh, Psy.D.
- Kathleen Schroeder, Psy.D.
- Kaylee Trottier, Ph.D. (First Additional Information Request)
- Natalie Fabert, Ph.D. (First Additional Information Request)
- Norman Tippens, Psy.D.

#### Requesting Approval of Supervised Professional Experience Hours and Licensure

- Erin Bartosik, Ph.D.
- 4. DISCUSSION, CONSIDERATION AND POSSIBLE ACTION REGARDING RECOMMENDATION TO THE BOARD PERTAINING TO APPROVAL OF LICENSED ASSOCIATE PSYCHOLOGIST APPLICANTS AND APPROVAL OF POSTDOCTORAL WRITTEN TRAINING PLAN

## **Requesting Approval for Temporary Licensure and EPPP**

- Stacy LaMorgese, Psy.D.
- 5. DISCUSSION, CONSIDERATION AND POSSIBLE ACTION REGARDING RECOMMENDATION TO THE BOARD PERTAINING TO APPROVAL OF BEHAVIOR ANALYST APPLICANTS

## **Requesting Approval for Licensure by Experience**

- Alfredo Robles, M.A.
- Andrea Flynn, M.Ed.
- Linda Copeland, M.D.
- Ninette Smit, M.S.
- Stephanie Russell, M.Ed.
- Vardui Chilingaryan, MA
- 6. NEW AGENDA ITEMS FOR FUTURE MEETINGS
- 7. ADJOURNMENT

<sup>\*</sup>Committee members will participate via telephone.