Board Members
Ramona N. Mellott, Ph.D.
Chairman
Cheryl L. Karp, Ph.D.
Vice- Chairman
Frederick S. Wechsler, Psy.D., ABPP
Secretary
Bob Bohanske, Ph.D.
Janice K. Brundage, Ph.D.
John P. DiBacco, Ph.D.
Joseph C. Donaldson
Megan Hunter-Williams
Daniel Larson



Staff

Dr. Cindy Olvey

Executive Director

Meghan Hinckley

Heather Duracinski

Administrative Assistant

Deputy Director

State of Arizona Board of Psychologist Examiners

1400 West Washington, Suite 235 Phoenix, Arizona 85007

Phone: (602) 542-8162 Fax: (602) 542-8279

www.psychboard.az.gov

Applications Review Committee Teleconference Agenda August 31, 2010 7:30 a.m.

1400 West Washington, Suite 235 Phoenix, Arizona 85007

The Application Review Committee (ARC) Chairperson reserves the right to change the order of items on the agenda. Matters set for a specific time are approximate and agenda items may be tabled to another meeting. Upon a vote of a majority of the quorum, the ARC may go into Executive Session on any item on the agenda, pursuant to A.R.S. § 38-431.03(A)(2) to review confidential records and/or (A)(3), to receive confidential legal advice from the Board's attorney.

Americans with Disabilities Act: Persons with disabilities may request reasonable accommodations by contacting the Arizona State Board of Psychologist Examiners, Executive Director, Dr. Cindy Olvey at (602) 542-8162. Please make requests as early as possible to allow time to arrange the accommodation.

- 1. CALL TO ORDER August 31, 2010 Dr. Mellott
- **2. ROLL CALL* Ms. Hinckley**

3. DISCUSSION REGARDING APPROVAL OF APPLICANTS – Dr. Mellott

Requesting Examination & Licensure

- Lia Clemente, Psy.D.
- Stuart Friedman, Ph.D. (*RAID*)
- James Sanders, Psy.D.
- Courtney Schuneman-Patel, Psy.D.
- Sonja Sollenberger, Ph.D. (*RE-APP*)

Requesting Licensure by Waiver

- Robert Cohen, Ph.D. (*RAID*)
- Roberta Falke, Ph.D.
- Amanda J. Ragonesi , Psy.D.
- Thomas Sheriff, Ph.D. (SRAID)

Requesting Licensure by Credential

- Thomas Golden, Ph.D., NRHSPP
- 5. SCHEDULE NEXT COMMITTEE MEETING
- 6. ADJOURNMENT

* Committee members will participate via telephone.