Board Members

Frederick S. Wechsler, Psy.D. ABPP, Chair Janice K. Brundage, Ph.D. Vice-Chair Joseph Donaldson Secretary Bob Bohanske, Ph.D. John P. DiBacco, Ph.D. Daniel Larson Ramona Mellott, Ph.D.



State of Arizona Board of Psychologist Examiners

1400 West Washington, Suite 235 Phoenix, Arizona 85007

Phone: (602) 542-8162 Fax: (602) 542-8279 www.psychboard.az.gov

Agenda

Applications Review Committee Teleconference Agenda May 30, 2012 7:30 a.m.

1400 West Washington, Suite 235 Phoenix, Arizona 85007

The Application Review Committee (ARC) Chairperson reserves the right to change the order of items on the agenda. Matters set for a specific time are approximate and agenda items may be tabled to another meeting. Upon a vote of a majority of the quorum, the ARC may go into Executive Session on any item on the agenda, pursuant to A.R.S. § 38-431.03(A)(2) to review confidential records and/or (A)(3), to receive confidential legal advice from the Board's attorney.

Americans with Disabilities Act: Persons with disabilities may request reasonable accommodations by contacting the Arizona State Board of Psychologist Examiners, Executive Director, Dr. Cindy Olvey at (602) 542-8162. Please make requests as early as possible to allow time to arrange the accommodation.

1. CALL TO ORDER – Dr. Wechsler

2. ROLL CALL* – Ms. Duracinski

3. APPROVAL OF MINUTES

• May 1, 2012-Regular Session

4. DISCUSSION REGARDING APPROVAL OF PSYCHOLOGY APPLICANTS – Dr. Wechsler

Requesting Approval to Sit for Examination (EPPP)

• Rachel Mark, Psy.D.

Requesting Approval to Sit for Examination (EPPP) & Licensure

- Anna Adams, Psy.D. (RAID)
- Kathleen Ann Brennan-Glynn, Ph.D.
- India Collins, Psy.D.
- Raymond Steven Almora Fernandez, Ph.D. (*RAID*)
- Katherine Hadlandsmyth, Ph.D.
- William Thomas Joshua Johnson, Ph.D.
- Sandra Klar, Psy.D.
- Genomary Krigbaum, Psy.D. (*RE-APP*)
- Meagan Lentz, Psy.D. (RAID)
- Darren Love, Psy.D. (RAID)
- Mary Mika, Psy.D.

Staff

Dr. Cindy Olvey Executive Director

Megan Martin Deputy Director

Heather Duracinski Licensing Coordinator

- Sue Moler, Psy.D.
- Mary Oakley, Psy.D.
- Eddie Ornelas, Ph.D. (*RE-APP*)
- Elizabeth Powell, Psy.D.
- Tabatha Sandman Kerr, Psy.D.
- Stevie Stanford, Ph.D. (RAID)
- Jennifer Thompson, Psy.D. (*RAID*)
- Grizelda Valenzuela, Psy.D.
- Marloes Verhoeven, Psy.D. (RAID)

Requesting Approval for Licensure by Waiver

- Jessica Leclerc, Psy.D. (RAID)
- Jason Netland, Ph.D. (*RAID*)

Requesting Approval of Supervised Professional Experience Hours and Licensure

• Gretchen Schoenfield, Ph.D. (SRAID)

5. NEW AGENDA ITEMS FOR FUTURE MEETINGS

6. ADJOURNMENT

*Committee members will participate via telephone.