## **Board Members**

Ramona N. Mellott, Ph.D.
Chair
Cheryl L. Karp, Ph.D
Vice-Chair
Frederick S. Wechsler, Psy.D., ABPP
Secretary
Bob Bohanske, Ph.D.
Janice K. Brundage, Ph.D.
John P. DiBacco, Ph.D.
Joseph C. Donaldson
Megan Hunter-Williams
Daniel Larson



## State of Arizona Board of Psychologist Examiners

1400 West Washington, Suite 235 Phoenix, Arizona 85007

Phone: (602) 542-8162 Fax: (602) 542-8279

www.psychboard.az.gov

## Staff

Dr. Cindy Olvey Executive Director

Meghan Hinckley Deputy Director

Marcus E. Harvey Investigator

## **Complaint Screening Committee Agenda**

November 5, 2010 8:28 a.m.

Executive Tower 1700 W. Washington 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor Conference Room, #312 Phoenix, AZ 85007

The Committee Chairperson reserves the right to change the order of items on the agenda. Matters set for a specific time are approximate and agenda items may be tabled to another meeting. Upon a vote of a majority of the quorum, the Committee may go into Executive Session on any item on the agenda, pursuant to A.R.S. § 38-431.03(A)(3), to receive confidential legal advice from the Board's attorney.

- 1) CALL TO ORDER Dr. Karp, Chairperson
- 2) ROLL CALL\* Mr. Harvey (Dr. Karp, Mr. Dsonaldson)
- 3) APPROVAL OF MINUTES
  - Regular Session Minutes March 10, 2010 (Karp & Donaldson)
- 4) ADJOURN

Americans with Disabilities Act: Persons with disabilities may request reasonable accommodations by contacting the Arizona State Board of Psychologist Examiners, Administrative Assistant, Heather Duracinski, at 602-542-8163. Please make requests as early as possible to allow time to arrange the accommodation.

<sup>\*</sup>Members of the Complaint Screening Committee will attend either in person or by telephone conference call.