Board Members

Bob Bohankse, Ph.D.
Chair
John P. DiBacco, Ph.D.
Vice-Chair
Joseph C. Donaldson
Secretary
Paul Beljan, Psy.D. ABPdN, ABN
Janice K. Brundage, Ph.D.
Ramona Mellott, Ph.D.
Rob Robichaud
Tamara Shreeve
Frederick S. Wechsler, Ph.D., Psy.D., ABPP



State of Arizona Board of Psychologist Examiners

1400 West Washington, Suite 240 Phoenix, Arizona 85007

Phone: (602) 542-8162 Fax: (602) 542-8279

www.psychboard.az.gov

Staff

Dr. Cindy Olvey Executive Director

Heather Duracinski Licensing Coordinator

AGENDA 50th Year Commemorative Committee TELEPHONIC MEETING

February 3, 2014 – 7:30 a.m. 1400 W. Washington, Suite 240 Phoenix, AZ 85007

The 50^{th} Year Commemorative Committee Chairman reserves the right to change the order of items on the agenda. Matters set for a specific time are approximate and agenda items may be tabled to another meeting. Upon a vote of a majority of the quorum, the Committee may go into Executive Session on any item on the agenda, pursuant to A.R.S. § 38-431.03(A)(3), to receive confidential legal advice from the Board's attorney.

Americans with Disabilities Act: Persons with disabilities may request reasonable accommodations by contacting the Arizona State Board of Psychologist Examiners, Executive Director, Dr. Cindy Olvey at (602) 542-8162. Please make requests as early as possible to allow time to arrange the accommodation.

- 1) CALL TO ORDER Chairman Bohanske
- 2) ROLL CALL Dr. Olvey
- 3) DISCUSSION, CONSIDERATION, AND POSSIBLE ACTION REGARDING ACTIVITIES TO COMMEMORATE THE $50^{\rm TH}$ ANNIVERSARY OF ESTABLISHING PSYCHOLOGY AS A PROFESSION IN ARIZONA
- 4) NEW AGENDA ITEMS FOR FUTURE MEETINGS
- 5) ADJOURN