Board Members

Cheryl L. Karp, Ph.D.
Chairman
Frederick S. Wechsler, Psy.D., ABPP
Vice-Chairman
Megan Hunter-Williams
Secretary
Bob Bohanske, Ph.D.
Janice K. Brundage, Ph.D.
John P. DiBacco, Ph.D.
Joseph C. Donaldson
Daniel Larson

Ramona N. Mellott, Ph.D.



State of Arizona Board of Psychologist Examiners

1400 West Washington, Suite 235 Phoenix, Arizona 85007

Phone: (602) 542-8162 Fax: (602) 542-8279

www.psychboard.az.gov

Staff

Dr. Cindy Olvey Executive Director

Meghan Hinckley Deputy Director

Complaint Screening Committee Agenda

February 4, 2011 8:21 a.m.

Executive Tower 1700 W. Washington 3rd Floor Conference Room, #312 Phoenix, AZ 85007

The Committee Chairperson reserves the right to change the order of items on the agenda. Matters set for a specific time are approximate and agenda items may be tabled to another meeting. Upon a vote of a majority of the quorum, the Committee may go into Executive Session on any item on the agenda, pursuant to A.R.S. § 38-431.03(A)(3), to receive confidential legal advice from the Board's attorney.

- 1) CALL TO ORDER Ms. Hunter-Williams, Chairperson
- 2) ROLL CALL Ms. Hinckley (Ms. Hunter-Williams, Dr. Karp, Dr. Bohanske)
- 3) APPROVAL OF MINUTES
 - Regular Session Minutes November 12, 2010
- 4) ADJOURN

Americans with Disabilities Act: Persons with disabilities may request reasonable accommodations by contacting the Arizona State Board of Psychologist Examiners at 602-542-8163. Please make requests as early as possible to allow time to arrange the accommodation.