Board Members

Cheryl L. Karp, Ph.D.
Chairman
Frederick S. Wechsler, Psy.D, ABPP
Vice-Chairman
Megan Hunter-Williams
Secretary
Bob Bohanske, Ph.D.
Janice K. Brundage, Ph.D.
John P. DiBacco, Ph.D.
Joseph C. Donaldson
Daniel Larson
Ramona N. Mellott, Ph.D.



State of Arizona Board of Psychologist Examiners

1400 West Washington, Suite 235 Phoenix, Arizona 85007

Phone: (602) 542-8162 Fax: (602) 542-8279

www.psychboard.az.gov

Staff

Dr. Cindy Olvey Executive Director

Meghan Hinckley Deputy Director

Heather Duracinski Administrative Assistant

Continuing Education Committee

TELEPHONIC MEETING AGENDA

July 28, 2011 7:30 a.m.

1400 W. Washington, Suite 235 Phoenix, Arizona 85007

The Committee may vote to go into Executive Session on any item on the agenda, pursuant to A.R.S. § 38-431.03(A)(3), to receive confidential legal advice from the Board's Attorney.

- 1. CALL TO ORDER Dr. Brundage
- **2. ROLL CALL -** Ms. Hinckley
- 3. REVIEW, DISCUSSION, AND POSSIBLE ACTION REGARDING THOSE AUDITEES IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE 2011 CE AUDIT:

Alan Ogus, Ph.D.
Storne Shively, Ph.D.
Barbara Lanyon, Ph.D.
Ginger Carlson, Ph.D.
Louis Luera, Ph.D.
Richard Lanyon, Ph.D.
Raymond Lemberg, Ph.D.
Justin Phelps, Ed.D.
Richard Hurt, Ph.D.
Edward Lovejoy, Ph.D.
Sandra Graff, Ed.D.
Karen Peterson, Ph.D.
Janet Blackham, Ph.D.
Brady Dalton, Psy.D.

Elicia Nademin, Ph.D.
Bonnie Gray, Ph.D.
Edward Jacinski, Ph.D.
Kristen Schmidt, Ph.D.
Robert Glass, Ph.D.
Carol McClean, Ph.D.
Virginia Conner, Ed.D.
Heather Barrons, Psy.D.
Jeremy Bartz, Ph.D.
Angela Keith, Ph.D.
Michael Belus, Psy.D.
Maria Delgado, Ph.D.
Michael Bayless, Ph.D.

Hayward Fox, Ph.D.
Cristobal Eblen, Ph.D.
Douglas Bergstrom, Ph.D.
Joel Hannania, Ph.D.
Laurie-Sue Retts, Ph.D.
Tara Krog, Ph.D.
Jacqueline St. Germaine, Ph.D.
Richard Gellerman, Ph.D.
Cynthia Glidden-Tracy, Ph.D.
Bonnie Milam, Ph.D.
Celia Drake, Ph.D.
Ruchi Bhargava, Ph.D.

James Seward, Ph.D.

4. REVIEW, DISCUSSION, AND POSSIBLE ACTION REGARDING THOSE AUDITEES WHO MAY NOT BE IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE 2011 CE AUDIT:

Dr. DiBacco:

Mary Lou Frank, Ph.D.

Kimberly Morris, Ph.D.

Timothy Bowers, Ph.D.

Marion Selz, Ph.D.

Lea Didion-Mattice, Ph.D.

John Petti, Psy.D.

David Federhar, Ph.D.

Joseph Patterson, Ph.D.

Joseph Patterson, Ph.D.

Dr. Mellott:

Laureen Dawson, Ph.D. Alan D. Lewis, Ph.D. William Floyd, Ph.D. Michael Zatkowsky, Ph.D. Ralph Earle, Psy.D. Elva Blanks, Ph.D. Steven Gurgevich, Ph.D. Thomas Richards, Ph.D.

Dr. Brundage:

Carl Bonacci, Ph.D. Jeffery Zeig, Ph.D. Lisa Unruh-Parker, P sy.D.

5. REVIEW, DISCUSSION, AND POSSIBLE ACTION REGARDING THOSE AUDITEES WHO FAILED TO SUBMIT THEIR AUDIT MATERIALS:

Oscar Hardin, Ph.D. Larry Pristo, Ph.D. Luz Mogrovejo, Ph.D. David Prince, Psy.D. Thomas Merrill, Ph.D.

6. NEW BUSINESS / AGENDA ITEMS FOR FUTURE MEETINGS

7. ADJOURN

Americans with Disabilities Act: Persons with disabilities may request reasonable accommodations by contacting the Arizona State Board of Psychologist Examiners, Executive Director Dr. Cindy Olvey at (602) 542-8162. Please make requests as early as possible to allow time to arrange the accommodation.