Board Members

Frederick S. Wechsler, Psy.D, ABPP Vice-Chairman Megan Hunter-Williams Secretary Bob Bohanske, Ph.D. Janice K. Brundage, Ph.D. John P. DiBacco, Ph.D. Joseph C. Donaldson Daniel Larson Ramona N. Mellott, Ph.D.



State of Arizona Board of Psychologist Examiners

1400 West Washington, Suite 235 Phoenix, Arizona 85007

Phone: (602) 542-8162 Fax: (602) 542-8279

www.psychboard.az.gov

Staff

Dr. Cindy Olvey Executive Director

Meghan Hinckley Deputy Director

Heather Duracinski Administrative Assistant

Continuing Education Committee

TELEPHONIC MEETING AGENDA

December 2, 2011 7:30 a.m.

1400 W. Washington, Suite 235 Phoenix, Arizona 85007

The Continuing Education Committee (CEC) Chairperson reserves the right to change the order of items on the agenda. Matters set for a specific time are approximate and agenda items may be tabled to another meeting. Upon a vote of a majority of the quorum, the CEC may go into Executive Session on any item on the agenda, pursuant to A.R.S. § 38-431.03(A)(2) to review confidential records and/or (A)(3), to receive confidential legal advice from the Board's attorney.

Americans with Disabilities Act: Persons with disabilities may request reasonable accommodations by contacting the Arizona State Board of Psychologist Examiners, Executive Director, Dr. Cindy Olvey at (602) 542-8162. Please make requests as early as possible to allow time to arrange the accommodation.

- 1. CALL TO ORDER Dr. Brundage
- **2. ROLL CALL -** Ms. Hinckley
- 3. REVIEW, DISCUSSION, AND POSSIBLE ACTION REGARDING THOSE AUDITEES RESPONSES TO CE DEFICIENCIES:
 - Laureen Dawson, Ph.D.
 - Elva Blanks, Ph.D.
 - Carl Bonacci, Ph.D.
 - Timothy Bowers, Ph.D.
 - Celia Drake, Ph.D.
 - Ralph Earle, Psy.D.
 - William Floyd, Ph.D.
 - Mary Lou Frank, Ph.D.
 - Steven Gurgevich, Ph.D.
 - Barbara Lanyon, Ph.D.
 - Joseph Patterson, Ph.D.
 - John Petti, Psy.D.

- Thomas Richards, Ph.D.
- Lisa Unruh-Parker, P sy.D.
- Marion Selz, Ph.D.
- Curtis Walling, Ph.D.
- Kimi Wright, Ph.D.
- Michael Zatkowsky, Ph.D.
- Jeffery Zeig, Ph.D.

4. REVIEW, DISCUSSION, AND POSSIBLE ACTION REGARDING THOSE AUDITEES WHO FAILED TO SUBMIT THEIR AUDIT MATERIALS/LATE SUBMISSIONS:

- Oscar Hardin, Ph.D.
- Larry Pristo, Ph.D.
- Luz Mogrovejo, Ph.D.
- David Prince, Psy.D.

5. NEW BUSINESS / AGENDA ITEMS FOR FUTURE MEETINGS

6. ADJOURN