Board Members

Cheryl L. Karp, Ph.D. Chairperson Frederick S. Wechsler, Psy.D. ABPP Vice-Chairperson Megan Hunter-Williams Secretary Bob Bohanske, Ph.D. Janice K. Brundage, Ph.D. John P. DiBacco, Ph.D. Joseph C. Donaldson Daniel Larson Ramona N. Mellott, Ph.D.



State of Arizona Board of Psychologist Examiners

1400 West Washington, Suite 235 Phoenix, Arizona 85007

Phone: (602) 542-8162 Fax: (602) 542-8279 www.psychboard.az.gov

APPLICATION REVIEW COMMITTEE

REGULAR SESSION MINUTES

February 4, 2011 8:27 a.m. Executive Tower 1700 West Washington 3rd Floor Conference Room, Rm #312 Phoenix, AZ 85007

1. CALL TO ORDER

The regular session of the Arizona State Board of Psychologist Examiners Application Review Committee was called to order by Chairperson Mellott at 8:34 a.m. on February 4, 2011 solely for the purposes of approving minutes. There were no Executive Sessions.

2. ROLL CALL

Application Review Committee Members Present

Ramona N. Mellott, Ph.D. - Chairperson John P. DiBacco, Ph.D.

Staff Present

Heather Duracinski - Administrative Assistant

3. APPROVAL OF MINUTES -

a. Regular Session – November 2, 2010

Dr. DiBacco made a motion, seconded by Dr. Mellott, and carried unanimously (2-0), to approve the November 2, 2010 Application Review Committee minutes as drafted.

4. ADJOURN

There being no further business to come before the Application Review Committee, a motion was made by Dr. DiBacco, seconded by Dr. Mellott, and unanimously carried (2-0), to adjourn the meeting at 8:35 a.m.

Ramona N. Mellott, Ph.D. Chairperson – Application Review Committee

Staff

Dr. Cindy Olvey Executive Director

Meghan B. Hinckley Deputy Director

Heather Duracinski Administrative Assistant