Board Members

Cheryl L. Karp, Ph.D.
Chairperson
Frederick S. Wechsler, Psy.D. ABPP
Vice-Chairperson
Megan Hunter Williams
Secretary
Bob Bohanske, Ph.D.
Janice K. Brundage, Ph.D.
John P. DiBacco, Ph.D.
Joseph C. Donaldson
Daniel Larson
Ramona N. Mellott, Ph.D.



State of Arizona Board of Psychologist Examiners

1400 West Washington, Suite 235 Phoenix, Arizona 85007

Phone: (602) 542-8162 Fax: (602) 542-8279 www.psychboard.az.gov

Staff

Dr. Cindy Olvey Executive Director

Meghan B. Hinckley Deputy Director

Heather Duracinski Administrative Assistant

COMPLAINT SCREENING COMMITTEE

REGULAR SESSION MINUTES

February 4, 2011 8:21 a.m.

Executive Tower 1700 West Washington Rm #312 (Pharmacy Board Room) Phoenix, AZ 85007

1. CALL TO ORDER

The regular session of the Arizona State Board of Psychologist Examiners Complaint Screening Committee (CSC) was called to order by Dr. Karp at 8:36 a.m. on February 4, 2011, solely for the purposes of approving minutes. There were no Executive Sessions.

2. ROLL CALL

CSC Members Present

Cheryl L. Karp, Ph.D. - Chairperson Bob Bohanske, Ph.D. Megan Hunter-Williams

Staff Present

Heather Duracinski – Administrative Assistant

3. APPROVAL OF MINUTES -

a. Regular Session – November 10, 2010

Dr. Karp made a motion, seconded by Mr. Bohanske, and carried unanimously (3-0), to approve the November 10, 2010 Complaint Screening Committee minutes as drafted.

4. ADJOURN

There being no further business to come before the Complaint Screening Committee, a motion was made by Dr. Karp, seconded by Ms. Hunter-Williams, and unanimously carried (3-0), to adjourn the meeting at 8:37 a.m.

Cheryl L. Karp, Ph.D. - Chairperson Complaint Screening Committee