Board Members

Frederick S. Wechsler, Psy.D. ABPP Vice-Chair Megan Hunter Williams Secretary Bob Bohanske, Ph.D. Janice K. Brundage, Ph.D. John P. DiBacco, Ph.D. Joseph C. Donaldson Daniel Larson Ramona N. Mellott, Ph.D.



State of Arizona Board of Psychologist Examiners

1400 West Washington, Suite 235 Phoenix, Arizona 85007

Phone: (602) 542-8162 Fax: (602) 542-8279 www.psychboard.az.gov

COMPLAINT SCREENING COMMITTEE

REGULAR SESSION MINUTES

October 28, 2011 8:29 a.m. Executive Tower 1700 West Washington Rm #312 (Pharmacy Board Room) Phoenix, AZ 85007

1. CALL TO ORDER

The regular session of the Arizona State Board of Psychologist Examiners Complaint Screening Committee (CSC) was called to order by Chairman Larson at 8:29 a.m. on October 28, 2011, solely for the purposes of approving minutes. There were no Executive Sessions.

2. ROLL CALL

CSC Members Present

Daniel Larson - Chair John P. DiBacco, Ph.D. Janice K. Brundage, Ph.D.

Staff Present

Cindy Olvey, Psy.D. – Executive Director Meghan Hinckley, Deputy Director Heather Duracinski – Administrative Assistant

3. APPROVAL OF MINUTES -

a. Regular Session – September 14, 2011

Dr. DiBacco made a motion, seconded by Dr. Brundage, and carried unanimously (3-0), to approve the September 14, 2011 Complaint Screening Committee Regular Session minutes as drafted.

4. ADJOURN

There being no further business to come before the Complaint Screening Committee, a motion was made by Dr. Brundage, seconded by Dr. DiBacco, and unanimously carried (3-0), to adjourn the meeting at 8:29 a.m.

Staff

Dr. Cindy Olvey Executive Director

Meghan B. Hinckley Deputy Director

Heather Duracinski Administrative Assistant Daniel Larson Complaint Screening Committee Chair