Horton Creek
Board and Staff Information
Board Members

The Arizona Board of Psychologist Examiners is comprised of of ten members: five licensed psychologists, two licensed behavior analysts and three public members. Board members are appointed by the Governor for five year terms, subject to confirmation by the Arizona State Senate. 

For information on applying for appointment to the Board or to the Committee on Behavior Analysts,

Click here

Mount Peeley Payson HIke