Horton Creek
Board and Staff Information
Board Members

The Arizona Board of Psychologist Examiners is comprised of of ten members: five licensed psychologists, two licensed behavior analysts and three public members. Board members are appointed by the Governor for five year terms, subject to confirmation by the Arizona State Senate. 

For information on applying for appointment to the Board or to the Committee on Behavior Analysts,

Click here

Mount Peeley Payson HIke

Board Members

Diana Davis-Wilson, DBH, BCBA

Chair - Behavior Analyst Member

Bryan Davey, Ph.D., BCBA-D

Vice-Chair - Behavior Analyst Member

Linda Caterino, Ph.D., ABPP

Secretary - Psychologist Member

Joseph Stewart, Ed.D.

Psychologist Member

Aditya Dynar, Esq.

Public Member

Matthew Meier, Psy.D.

Psychologist Member

Ramona N. Mellott, Ph.D.

Psychologist Member

Tamara A. Shreeve, MPA

Public Member

Todd Wynn, M.A.

Public Member


Psychologist Member


Heidi Herbst Paakkonen, MPA

Executive Director

Jennifer Michaelsen, MPA

Deputy Director

Zakiya Mallas

Licensing Specialist - Behavior Analysts

Kathy Fowkes

Licensing Specialist - Psychologists

Krishna Poe

Projects Specialist